2009-10 New England Hockey All-Stars & Awards announced
• April 2, 2010 releases: Men's Div. I | Men's Div. II/III | Women's Div. I | Women's Div. II/III

New England Hockey All-Stars
• Div. I Men All-Stars: 1987-89 | 1990-99 | 2000-09 | 2010-present
• Div. II/III Men All-Stars: 2010-present
• ECAC East/NESCAC Men All-Stars: 1990-99 | 2000-09
• ECAC Northeast Men All-Stars: 1991-99 | 2000-09
• Div. I Women All-Stars: 2010-present
• Div. II/III Women All-Stars: 2010-present
• Women's Hockey All-Stars: 1991-99 | 2000-09
Leonard Fowle Award (Div. I MVP)
Parker-York Award (Contributions to New England Hockey)
Clark Hodder Award (Div. I Coach of the Year)
ECAC/NESCAC Coach of the Year Award
Women's Coach of the Year Award

New England Football All-Stars
• Div. I & IAA All-Stars: 1983-89 | 1990-99 | 2000-present
• Div. II & III All-Stars: 1993-99 | 2000-present
George Carens Award (Contributions to N.E. Football)
Harry Agganis & Harold Zimman Award (Outstanding Senior)
Jerry Nason Award (Senior Achievement)
Div. I & IAA Coach of the Year Award
Div. II & III Coach of the Year Award

The New England All-Stars web site has been created to list official All-New England teams in every sport. Northeastern University Sports Information has made its archives available for New England All-Stars for football and hockey. If you have additional listings for other New England All-Star teams, or have additional information about hockey and football, please contact Thomas Chen at chen@gonu.com to get it listed.

Web site hosted by Pack Network